VISIT US

 SHOP HOURS

MONDAY - THURSDAY
​FRIDAY - SATURDAY        
SUNDAY                        

11AM - 9PM

​11AM - 10PM

10AM - 7PM

CONNECT WITH US

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2016 website designed by msilky

Winemaker Dinners

2019

Our winemaker dinners are a 5 course pairing of brilliant wines and food. The guest winemaker will treat you to a night of fun and learning as you enjoy the intimate atmosphere among new friends. Our dinners are by reservation only.
949-429-7067

JANUARY 

HALTER RANCH WINERY

Wednesday, January 16

FEBRUARY

SAXON BROWN WINERY

Wednesday, February 20

MARCH

WRATH WINERY

Wednesday, March 20

APRIL

TRUCHARD WINERY

Wednesday, April 10

MAY

CATENA ZAPATA WINERY

Wednesday, May 15

JUNE

HILL FAMILY WINERY

Tuesday, June 18

Wednesday, June 19

JULY 

BLACKBIRD VINEYARDS

Wednesday, July 17

AUGUST

ENKIDU WINERY

Wednesday, August 14

Thursday, August 15

SEPTEMBER

J WILKES

Wednesday, September 25

OCTOBER

J Rickards

Wednesday, October 16

NOVEMBER

Biale

Wednesday, November 13

DECEMBER

Salvestrin

Wednesday, December 04